Koppers Specialty Chemicals UK

Koppers Specialty Chemicals UK


For additional information on product offerings, technical support, product pricing, or any other questions, please use the contact information listed below.

Port Clarence Works
Huntsman Drive, Port Clarence
Middlesbrough
TS2 1SD
Tel:  01642 546040
 


Contact Personnel UK

Internal Sales
Commercial Administration Coordinator

Carl Parry
Tel: 01642 450448
Mob: 07824 437515
ParryC@Koppers.eu                   

 

Andrew Knights
Tel: 01642 544016
KnightsA@Koppers.eu                  

 

Logistics Manager

Rob Glaves 
Tel: 01642 544014
Mob: 07920 492521
GlavesR@Koppers.eu                   

 

Finance Accounts

Ian Lynch
Tel: 01642 544024
LynchI@Koppers.eu

 

External sales

Steve Swales                                     
Tel: 01724 781853
Mob: 077151 23586
Swalessh@koppers.eu

 

Martin Parkinson                            
Tel: 01642 544013
Mob: 07387 107214
ParkinsonM@Koppers.eu        

 

Business Unit Manager

Gerben Nijhuis                                 
Tel: 01642 546011
Mob: +31 651 7282 45
NijhuisG@Koppers.eu                

  

About-koppers